All reviews

By Gaynor B. on 25 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Brightening & De-Puffing Hyaluronic Overnight Eye Recovery Mask

Smells divine and easily absorbs into skin

This reminds me of holidays probably down to the shea butter but I love a quick sniff of it before applying. Smells make a product feel more luxurious and this certainly got it right! Non greasy, good base for make up and quickly sinks in. Only been using a short while so cannot comment on effectiveness yet

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 26 Nov 2021
By Gratsiela D. (Kirckaldy, United Kingdom) on 24 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Brightening & De-Puffing Hyaluronic Overnight Eye Recovery Mask

Amazing product

I really love this product i have it in my subscription box when i was on holiday in Bulgaria and now can't live whitout it. I feel it is work on my skin i was suffering from a dark circles before but after using this product my under eye area is much better. Thank you Avant for creating an amazing product i love all yours products using the day moisturiser, night cream and sleeping mask as well, definitely worth the price.

Report abuse
By Jessica W. (Widnes, United Kingdom) on 24 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser

This is amazing!

Love love love!
This product is amazing.
I originally got it in my glossy box subscription and I’m made up that I did, as I love it. So continued to purchase it.

I’m always sceptical about buying new products as I’ve tried so many and spent loads with no benefit at all. But with this it does exactly what it says and is 100% worth the price.

I’ve noticed a massive difference in my skin and get so many compliments.

If you’re thinking of buying - then do!

:) x

Report abuse
By Collette S. (Alloa, United Kingdom) on 23 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Brightening & De-Puffing Hyaluronic Overnight Eye Recovery Mask

Stunning

Avant gifted me this Radiance Hyaluronic Brightening, De-Puffing Overnight Eye Mask.
This mask is absolutely beautiful. It so soothing under my eyes. My dark circles are less obvious and they don’t feel as tired. This leave my eye area refreshed, silky smooth and stunning. It’s by far the best skincare item I’ve used. I highly recommend this for anyone wanting to improve their under eye area. I highly recommend this.

Report abuse
By Elda G. on 23 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tratamiento de Tensión y Firmeza para Cuello

Solución perfecta

A los pocos días de uso notas los resultados en el cuello. Un perfume delicado y muy agradable. Recomendable e imprescindible.

Report abuse
By Cipriana S. on 21 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Eight Hour Retexturing & Anti-Oxidising Hyaluronic Facial Serum

Absolutely gorgeous

I love this serum, it has a beautiful velvety texture and sinks into my skin so well.

Having acne it’s always good to concentrate on products that treats post acne scars, it’s anti oxidant and gives hydration.

I use it morning and night and my skin has been loving it.

100% recommend it.

Xoxo

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 23 Nov 2021
By Ainhoa B. (Edinburgh, United Kingdom) on 19 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery edit - Deluxe Hyaluronic Acid Vivifying Face & Eye Night Cream

Really lovely night cream

Absorbs beautifully. Leavesy son feeling renewed and fresh the next morning. Would recommend!

Report abuse
By Jackie I. on 19 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 3-1 Hyaluron-Filler Collagen Eye Formula

Wonderful to find something that works for me!

I have tried many creams over the years and been allergic to most of them. This one absorbs beautifully and I have had no problems with allergy. Thank you Avant!

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so glad you love the product. review reply

Shop owner reply on 23 Nov 2021
By Elena M. on 18 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Edit - Intensive Redensifying Glycolic Acid Day Moisturiser

Lovely smell

I love the smell of this product and its rich texture on the skin

Report abuse
By Tracey B. on 18 Nov 2021 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : Brightening & De-Puffing Hyaluronic Overnight Eye Recovery Mask

Fabulous

I only received this today but wanted to immediately write a review.

All I can say is I'm so pleased to find the perfect serum for my under eye puffiness and dark circles.

Great product, thank you ... look forward to seeing the results after a few weeks.

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 23 Nov 2021
By Elena M. on 17 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Edit - Moisture Surge Overnight Treatment

Rich & moisturising texture

Using this product every night has incredibly helped my skin feel nourished and taken care of especially during these dark and dry winter days. It has such a smooth and rich texture and makes me feel like I'm receiving a facial every time I put it on before bed.

Report abuse
By Elena M. on 17 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Edit - Prestige Gentle Rose Beautifying Face Exfoliant

Lovely smell

This product has such an amazing but subtle rose smells and leaves your skin smooth and softer. A nice treat to add to my skincare routine!

Report abuse
By Sara A. on 11 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : LIMITED EDITION Advanced Bio Radiance Invigorating Concentrate Serum

Advanced Bio Radiance Invigorating Concentrate Serum

I've been using this serum for a few weeks and it feels so good on my skin, it's moisturising as well as refreshing and it simply feels good when you apply it. I absolutely love it!

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 11 Nov 2021
By Ailsa W. (Wellesbourne, United Kingdom) on 05 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pro-Intense Hyaluronic Acid Illuminating Day Cream

Light and Dreamy

This is a super nourishing day cream and lovely under makeup.

Report abuse
By Ailsa W. (Wellesbourne, United Kingdom) on 05 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

The perfect self care product

The best eye pads I've ever tried! These are super hydrating and worth every penny!

Report abuse
By Sarah B. on 05 Nov 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced Bio Radiance Invigorating Concentrate Serum

Great Results!

I seen results with the product in the the first week, amazing!

Report abuse
By Isabelle M. on 31 Oct 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Émulsion Ultime Resurfaçante Jour et Nuit à l'Acide Hyaluronique

Génial

Cette crème est vraiment efficace. Ma peau lui dit merci car elle est hydratée, rebondie.. Les rides semblent s'atténuées au fil du temps. C'est une pépite !

Report abuse

review reply  Merci pour votre belle critique ! review reply

Shop owner reply on 02 Nov 2021
By Isabelle M. on 31 Oct 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Masque Glycolique Lifting Visage et Cou

Efficace

Testé et approuvé ! Ce masque est fantastique. Ma peau est hydratée et liftée. Mon teint est plus uniforme, mes rides s'atténuent. Les résultats sont visibles

Report abuse

review reply  Merci pour votre belle critique ! review reply

Shop owner reply on 02 Nov 2021
By Valerie M. (Antwerpen, Belgium) on 30 Oct 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Edit - Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser

Best moisturizer I have ever used

By far the best moisturizer I have ever used! My skin has never looked better. And it smells so nice.

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 02 Nov 2021
By laura H. on 29 Oct 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Avant Gift Box - 3-Step Bio-Restorative Routine

Best Routine (L)

I love my new skincare routine !!! :)

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so glad you love our 3-Step Bio-Restorative Routine. review reply

Shop owner reply on 02 Nov 2021

Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password