All reviews

By MARIA LUISA B. on 07 Jul 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pro-Intense Hyaluronic Acid Illuminating Day Cream

100% RECOMENDABLE.

Desde la primera vez que la usé me encantó y la seguiré usando de por vida. Te deja una sensación de hidratación, limpieza, suavidad, calma y frescura en la piel adictivos. El olor muy agradable. Tengo rosácea y usando los productos de esta marca me han desaparecido los síntomas. Se la recomendé a mis amigas y todas se han hecho fieles a ella. Simplemente la mejor.

Report abuse

review reply  ¡Hola María! Gracias por su crítica positiva de nuestra Crema de Día Iluminadora con Ácido Hialurónico Pro-Intense. Nos alegra mucho leer que le ha ayudado con su rosácea. Este producto contiene lecitina de soja, que es un agente suavizante y calmante.

Si tiene alguna pregunta sobre nuestros otros productos, no dude en ponerse en contacto con nuestro equipo de atención al cliente. review reply

Shop owner reply on 11 Jul 2022
By MARIA LUISA B. on 07 Jul 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Damascan Rose Petals Antioxidising & Retexturing Treatment Mask

SÚPER BUENA

Es la mejor mascarilla que he usado en mi vida. Te deja la cara muy hidratada y nada pegajosa. Tengo la piel con rosácea y cuando la uso me levanto por la mañana con la cara perfecta. Además deja una sensación de calma en la piel que me encanta. Y el olor muy agradable. Para mí la mejor.

Report abuse

review reply  Hola María, ¡gracias por tu preciosa reseña! Nos alegra mucho leer que te ha encantado nuestra Mascarilla de Tratamiento Antioxidante y Retexturizante de Pétalos de Rosa de Damasco. Estamos de acuerdo, ¡el aroma es uno de nuestros favoritos! review reply

Shop owner reply on 11 Jul 2022
By Tyf F. on 16 Jun 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced Bio Ultra-Fine Texture Day Moisturiser

Advanced Bio Regenerating Overnight Treatment

I wear a lot of day time make up for work. So, I need a light moisturizer underneath, and this one is great. When I remove my make up my skin feels fresh and soft. I would recommend this product.

Report abuse

review reply  Hi Tyf! Thank you for leaving a positive review of our Advanced Bio Ultra-Fine Texture Day Moisturiser. We are so glad to hear your skin has been loving this day moisturiser. Thank you for recommending it! review reply

Shop owner reply on 16 Jun 2022
By Tracey Anne O. on 13 Jun 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Persian Sunset

A holiday in a bottle.

I bought this in the Autumn as I wanted to remember the Summer even though the temeperature was decreasing fast. Longevity is about 6 hours and it smells divine. Smells expensive.

Report abuse

review reply  Hi Tracey. Thank you for your lovely review of Persian Sunset. We love that you will be using this in Autumn so remind you of the sunny, summer months. It was very important to us that our fragrances lasted throughout the day, so we are glad to hear that this has been your experience. review reply

Shop owner reply on 16 Jun 2022
By Tracey Anne O. on 13 Jun 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pure Emerald

A make you feel good scent

This perfume I wear when I want a bit of a lift as it makes me feel happy. I call this my happy scent. Longevity is good, about 5 hours on my skin. This is more of a Spring or Summer perfume. The bottle is attractive and heavy which I like.

Report abuse

review reply  Hi Tracey. Thank you for leaving a positive review of Pure Emerald. We are so glad to hear that the scent lifts your mood! If you have any questions about our other products please do not hesitate to contact our customer care team. review reply

Shop owner reply on 16 Jun 2022
By Tracey Anne O. on 13 Jun 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Ambuscade

A beautiful all year perfume

This arrived today so I gave it a few sprays and was hooked. This is indeed a perfume that can be worn on hot Summer days or cooler Winter days as it is not too overpowering for any occassion. I sprayed it on about 6 hours ago and it still has quite a strong smell so longevity is quite good. On me it starts of very fruity and then melts into a more spicy and exotic cocktail This is up there with my favourite perfumes.

Report abuse

review reply  Hi Tracey! Thank you for leaving a lovely review of Ambuscade. We are so glad to hear you are hooked on this fragrance already. It was very important to us when creating our fragrances that they can be worn on multiple occasions and last throughout the day and night. We are so glad this is now one of your favourite fragrances! review reply

Shop owner reply on 16 Jun 2022
By Tracey Anne O. on 13 Jun 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Quintessence

Great perfume for Spring or Summer

I bought a bottle of this last year and kept it on show in the bathroom. I noticed that it seemed to be going down very quickly and then I realized that my 19 year old son would use it every morning before going to college. As its unisex I decided to buy him his own bottle. It s a lovely fragrance that lasts all day and has a clean and fresh fragrance that doesn´t offend anyone. Definately a keeper.

Report abuse

review reply  Hi Tracey! Thank you for leaving a positive review of Quintessence. We have designed this as a fragrance-to-share™ so we are so glad to hear both you and your son have been loving it! review reply

Shop owner reply on 16 Jun 2022
By Tracey Anne O. on 13 Jun 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : R.N.A Radical Anti-Ageing & Retexturing Face and Eye Cream

My to go eye and face cream

I use this every morning as it is another products that has 2 uses, both for the face and the eyes. Great cream that does what it says on the box. This I use more in the hotter months as it is lighter.

Report abuse

review reply  Hi Tracey! Thank you for your lovely review of our R.N.A Radical Anti-Ageing & Retexturing Face and Eye Cream. This multi-tasking product is great for summer as it's lightweight and leaves the skin fresh, hydrated, and glowing. review reply

Shop owner reply on 16 Jun 2022
By Tracey Anne O. on 13 Jun 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery edit - Deluxe Hyaluronic Acid Vivifying Face & Eye Night Cream

Fantastic cream

A great night moisturizer that doubles up as an eye cream so you save money by having one product with two uses. I have been using this for about a year and a tube lasts me about 4 months with daily use so I have gone through about 3 tubes so far. This is now my Holy Grail of night and eye creams. Leaves skin feeling nourished and velvety which is a lot to ask for once you are past 50 ut it seems to work and that´s all that matters.

Report abuse

review reply  Hi Tracey! Thank you for your lovely review of our Deluxe Hyaluronic Acid Vivifying Face & Eye Night Cream. We also love multi-tasking products! We are so glad to hear your skin is feeling, nourished, happy & healthy after using our night cream. If you have any questions about our other products please do not hesitate to contact our customer care team. review reply

Shop owner reply on 16 Jun 2022
By Ksenia B. (Vienna, Austria) on 12 Jun 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Collagen Intense Radiance Activator Serum

Just the perfect night cream

I use this product as a night cream and it works great with the serum (yes, with any serum). The cream has a slight pleasant smell, which disappears really quickly. I also really like this type of packaging with a dispenser. I can’t say that the cream smoothed all my wrinkles, but I didn’t expect anything like that. After the month of usage my skin looks fresh, moisturized, and the product didn't cause any acne.

Report abuse
By Ksenia B. (Vienna, Austria) on 12 Jun 2022 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Damascan Rose Petals Revitalising Facial Serum

Great, but...

I've been using this product with collagen intense radiance activator serum every night for a month and it definitely works! In the morning my skin looks fresh and hydrated. The packaging is beautiful, but the serum is not as much as it might seem and the product runs out fairly quickly.

Report abuse

review reply  Hi Ksenia! Thank you for leaving a review of our Damascan Rose Petals Revitalising Facial Serum. We are so glad to hear that your skin is feeling hydrated and healthy after using our serum. Thank you for your comments on our packaging. We welcome all feedback, and always take on board recommendations from the Avant community! review reply

Shop owner reply on 16 Jun 2022
By Martine B. (Rye, United Kingdom) on 08 Jun 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Gentle Rose Beautifying Face Exfoliant

Martine B

My daughter gave me this product to try out of a subscription box that she had received. I had been having a lot of trouble since starting the menopause finding products that worked and yet were kind to my new super sensitive skin. I tried it and have loved it ever since! I now have a complete beauty regime from Avant and wouldn’t use anything else. It is pricey in comparison to other products but definitely definitely worth it! ????

Report abuse

review reply  Hi Martine! Thank you for your lovely review of our Gentle Rose Beautifying Face Exfoliant. We are so glad to hear Avant is part of your daily beauty regime. If you would like advice on other products please do not hesitate to get in touch. review reply

Shop owner reply on 13 Jun 2022
By Elvira P. on 04 Jun 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Deluxe Hyaluronic Acid Vivifying Face & Eye Night Cream

Love it

Great cream. Smells delicious and my sensitive skin loves it. My skin looks better, more hydrated and feels smoother and softer. After two months of use I am half way through the first jar. Bought another one in advance: I already can’t live without it.

Report abuse

review reply  Hi Elvira! Thank you for your lovely review. We are so glad that your skin is loving our Deluxe Hyaluronic Acid Vivifying Face & Eye Night Cream. review reply

Shop owner reply on 07 Jun 2022
By Rebekah N. (Laredo, United States) on 02 Jun 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery edit - Pro Perfecting Collagen Touche Éclat Primer

Amazing

I received this item in my ipsy bag and I fell in love with how this primer makes my skin look so flawless. I can put this primer on and it’ll give the illusion I have perfect skin so I don’t need to wear foundation

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your positive review of our Pro Perfecting Collagen Touche Éclat Primer! review reply

Shop owner reply on 07 Jun 2022
By murat O. ( , United Kingdom) on 30 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pure Emerald

Mr. Murat Ohr

It is an amazing, refreshing scene. quite different. It is the right scent for every occasion. And I love the simplicity yet very chick bottle. Ant that colour. Highly recommended.

Report abuse

review reply  Hi Murat! Thank you for leaving such a positive review of our Pure Emerald fragrance. We are so glad you liked our design. Thank you for recommending! review reply

Shop owner reply on 01 Jun 2022
By Odeta S. on 23 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : LIMITED EDITION Advanced Bio Restorative Superfood Facial Oil (Anti-Ageing)

Fabulous oil

I use this everyday after I’ve taken my makeup off and it leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated. And it smells incredible! smells like I’ve had a spa facial. No oily residue, glides on without having to rub the skin. Can put tinted moisturiser straight on after. Just love it!

Report abuse

review reply  Hi Odeta! Thank you for leaving such a lovely review of our Advanced Bio Restorative Superfood Facial Oil. We are so glad to read that you did not only experience positive results but also loved the smell! review reply

Shop owner reply on 24 May 2022
By Odeta S. on 23 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Collagen Intense Radiance Activator Serum

What an amazing treat

I really liked this serum and as I’ve been using serums quite a lot lately. The product is so good and really helps to brighten the skin . I would definitely recommend this product!

Report abuse

review reply  Hi Odeta! Thank you for leaving such a positive review on our Collagen Intense Radiance Activator Serum. This serum is infused with brightening and illuminating signature ingredients contributing towards visibly radiant and healthy skin.

Thank you for recommending this serum! review reply

Shop owner reply on 24 May 2022
By Odeta S. on 23 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hyalu Replenish Lip Balm

Great product!

I am totally in love with this product. I would happily repurchase. I use it for my lips and dry skin. I carry it around everywhere. I recommend this to anyone who has dry lips or skin! Lasts a long time.

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for leaving a lovely review of our lip balm. We are so glad to hear you have had such a positive experience with this product. review reply

Shop owner reply on 24 May 2022
By Tim B. (London, United Kingdom) on 19 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser

Great for travel

I really like this moisturiser as it feels really nice on the skin. It melts away and keeps my skin hydrated all day. I like the fact that it has hyalauronic acid and vitamin C in it so I can take less products with me when I travel.

Report abuse

review reply  Hi Tim! Thank you for taking the time to write a positive review of our Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser.

The combination of Hyaluronic acid and vitamin C is great as they complement each other to hydrate, protect, and repair aging skin. review reply

Shop owner reply on 24 May 2022
By Fardus A. (Dubai, United Arab Emirates) on 07 May 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Sumptuous Glycolic Acid Hand Balm

AMAZING product

Received this as a gift and had no idea if it was anything more than a nice lotion.

I used a small amount every night before bed and within two weeks noticed a very big difference in the elasticity of my skin - they looked 10 years younger! I’m so convinced I gave my friend the rest of my bottle to try and I bought myself another one!

WORTH IT!

Report abuse

review reply  Hi Fardus! Thank you for leaving a lovely review of our Sumptuous Glycolic Acid Hand Balm. This product leaves the skin soft, supple, and hydrated. We are so happy to read about your results after just 2 weeks! Thank you for also recommending the product to your friend, we hope they love it as much as you do! review reply

Shop owner reply on 09 May 2022

Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password