All reviews

By Alena S. on 09 Jan. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced Bio Radiance Invigorating Concentrate Serum

Amazing product

Very recommended. I love it, reduce wrinkels.

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for you lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 18 Jan. 2022
By Maria R. (Sofia, Bulgaria) on 06 Jan. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Р.Н.К. радикален двоен овлажнител против стареене и с лифтинг ефект

Great product!

This cream is great! It makes the skin exactly as it should be. I have tried many creams, but this is my absolute favorite!

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy to read about your experience with this moisturiser. review reply

Shop owner reply on 18 Jan. 2022
By christina S. on 30 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser

AMAZING!!!

Avant Skincare one of those brands.
I like the idea of natural-meets-science-backed ingredients.

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 05 Jan. 2022
By christina S. on 30 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Deluxe Hyaluronic Acid Vivifying Face & Eye Night Cream

AMAZING!!!

I love this cream, it absorbs quickly and makes my skin feel silky smooth. It’s brilliant to have a face and eye cream in one when you are a bit lazy in the evening.. and ladt but not least, I love the scent!!!

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 05 Jan. 2022
By francesca V. on 26 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Rose & Squalane Revitalising DUO Moisturiser

Faboulous!

Really impressed by this cream which is really perfect for my skin. It gives my face a luminous, tight glow which I really love and have not found in any other cream.

Report abuse
By Maria R. (Sofia, Bulgaria) on 02 Dec. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Reconstructing Keratin Complex Ultra Shine Hair Cream

Great product!

Great product! It makes the hair look beautiful and smells very nice.

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 03 Dec. 2021
By Lana L. on 25 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Works wonders

Love everything about this product. My skin felt more smooth and radiant, noticed the reduction of fine lines too. It is expensive however so only will treat myself occasionally.

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 01 Dec. 2021
By Gaynor B. on 25 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Brightening & De-Puffing Hyaluronic Overnight Eye Recovery Mask

Smells divine and easily absorbs into skin

This reminds me of holidays probably down to the shea butter but I love a quick sniff of it before applying. Smells make a product feel more luxurious and this certainly got it right! Non greasy, good base for make up and quickly sinks in. Only been using a short while so cannot comment on effectiveness yet

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 26 Nov. 2021
By Gratsiela D. (Kirckaldy, United Kingdom) on 24 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Brightening & De-Puffing Hyaluronic Overnight Eye Recovery Mask

Amazing product

I really love this product i have it in my subscription box when i was on holiday in Bulgaria and now can't live whitout it. I feel it is work on my skin i was suffering from a dark circles before but after using this product my under eye area is much better. Thank you Avant for creating an amazing product i love all yours products using the day moisturiser, night cream and sleeping mask as well, definitely worth the price.

Report abuse
By Jessica W. (Widnes, United Kingdom) on 24 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser

This is amazing!

Love love love!
This product is amazing.
I originally got it in my glossy box subscription and I’m made up that I did, as I love it. So continued to purchase it.

I’m always sceptical about buying new products as I’ve tried so many and spent loads with no benefit at all. But with this it does exactly what it says and is 100% worth the price.

I’ve noticed a massive difference in my skin and get so many compliments.

If you’re thinking of buying - then do!

:) x

Report abuse
By Collette S. (Alloa, United Kingdom) on 23 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Brightening & De-Puffing Hyaluronic Overnight Eye Recovery Mask

Stunning

Avant gifted me this Radiance Hyaluronic Brightening, De-Puffing Overnight Eye Mask.
This mask is absolutely beautiful. It so soothing under my eyes. My dark circles are less obvious and they don’t feel as tired. This leave my eye area refreshed, silky smooth and stunning. It’s by far the best skincare item I’ve used. I highly recommend this for anyone wanting to improve their under eye area. I highly recommend this.

Report abuse
By Elda G. on 23 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Tratamiento de Tensión y Firmeza para Cuello

Solución perfecta

A los pocos días de uso notas los resultados en el cuello. Un perfume delicado y muy agradable. Recomendable e imprescindible.

Report abuse
By Cipriana S. on 21 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Eight Hour Retexturing & Anti-Oxidising Hyaluronic Facial Serum

Absolutely gorgeous

I love this serum, it has a beautiful velvety texture and sinks into my skin so well.

Having acne it’s always good to concentrate on products that treats post acne scars, it’s anti oxidant and gives hydration.

I use it morning and night and my skin has been loving it.

100% recommend it.

Xoxo

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 23 Nov. 2021
By Ainhoa B. (Edinburgh, United Kingdom) on 19 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery edit - Deluxe Hyaluronic Acid Vivifying Face & Eye Night Cream

Really lovely night cream

Absorbs beautifully. Leavesy son feeling renewed and fresh the next morning. Would recommend!

Report abuse
By Jackie I. on 19 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 3-1 Hyaluron-Filler Collagen Eye Formula

Wonderful to find something that works for me!

I have tried many creams over the years and been allergic to most of them. This one absorbs beautifully and I have had no problems with allergy. Thank you Avant!

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so glad you love the product. review reply

Shop owner reply on 23 Nov. 2021
By Elena M. on 18 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Edit - Intensive Redensifying Glycolic Acid Day Moisturiser

Lovely smell

I love the smell of this product and its rich texture on the skin

Report abuse
By Tracey B. on 18 Nov. 2021 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : Brightening & De-Puffing Hyaluronic Overnight Eye Recovery Mask

Fabulous

I only received this today but wanted to immediately write a review.

All I can say is I'm so pleased to find the perfect serum for my under eye puffiness and dark circles.

Great product, thank you ... look forward to seeing the results after a few weeks.

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 23 Nov. 2021
By Elena M. on 17 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Edit - Moisture Surge Overnight Treatment

Rich & moisturising texture

Using this product every night has incredibly helped my skin feel nourished and taken care of especially during these dark and dry winter days. It has such a smooth and rich texture and makes me feel like I'm receiving a facial every time I put it on before bed.

Report abuse
By Elena M. on 17 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Edit - Prestige Gentle Rose Beautifying Face Exfoliant

Lovely smell

This product has such an amazing but subtle rose smells and leaves your skin smooth and softer. A nice treat to add to my skincare routine!

Report abuse
By Sara A. on 11 Nov. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : LIMITED EDITION Advanced Bio Radiance Invigorating Concentrate Serum

Advanced Bio Radiance Invigorating Concentrate Serum

I've been using this serum for a few weeks and it feels so good on my skin, it's moisturising as well as refreshing and it simply feels good when you apply it. I absolutely love it!

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 11 Nov. 2021

Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password