All reviews

By Rebecca T. on 20 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Edit - Velvet Perfecting Rose Sugar Lip Scrub

I can't express enough

I love this product so much allthough i feel it's expensive i would still buy. Its my fave lip plump ! It exfoliates dead skin but not to abrasive. I love the silky non sticky texture plus it takes awesome and gives a warm feeling. Must try !
Recieved in a sub box

Report abuse
By Fanny W. on 18 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pro-Intense Hyaluronic Acid Illuminating Day Cream

Best thing

Love this, I have rosacea and this cream has helped me with reducing rednes and itching. My skin is more moisturised now and looks clearer. LOVE IT

Report abuse
By Ailsa W. (Wellesbourne, United Kingdom) on 17 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Loved it!

The eye pads are easy to use and left my eyes looking more refreshed and less tired afterwards. Would recommend.

Report abuse
By Lucrezia G. on 17 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : 12 Days of Beauty Advent Calendar

Love it

What a perfect box!
A great gift idea, 12 incredible products that target the whole body. The products are packed with natural and effective ingredients for the skin.
My skin is fresh, plumped, but above all clearly more glow. Thank you !!!

Report abuse
By Ainhoa B. on 16 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hand Nail & Cuticle Anti-Ageing Cream

best hand cream!

Great hand cream! It’s non-sticky and melts into hands right away, leaving them silky and soft.

Report abuse
By Jessica W. (Widnes, United Kingdom) on 10 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Edit - Harmonious Rose Quartz Revitalizing & Firming Mask

Amazing!

I absolutely love this product. I received a sample size when I purchased a different product, and I was blown away by how nice it made my skin feel, so I had to purchase the full size.

I’ve had so many compliments on my skin since using it, as it leaves it glowing.

Would highly recommend this product - 100% worth the price!

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 15 Sept. 2021
By Ainhoa B. on 08 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pro-Intense Hyaluronic Acid Illuminating Day Cream

Gorgeous Day Cream

I am absolutely in love with this moisturiser, it is actually one of the first times in years that I don’t have to switch to another day cream when the weather suddenly changes. This day cream keeps my skin 100% hydrated, plumped, glowing without leaving any grease at all. I am truly in love with it and I can say that this now my number 1 day cream. Sometimes I have also been using at night and my skin wakes up very hydrated not oily on my T-zone at all.

Definitely will recommend it ☺️

Report abuse
By Elena M. on 07 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Life changer

Absolutely loved these pads after only one use - they left my under eyes so soft and refreshed! I will definitely use them again for a relaxing evening at home.

Report abuse
By Elena M. on 07 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Harmonious Rose Quartz Revitalising & Firming Mask

Matte finish & rosey smell

I normally suffer from oily skin and this product has been life-changing in giving my skin a matte finish that lasts throughout the entire night and the following day. I also adore the subtle smell of rose and the creamy consistency it has when applied to my face and neck before going to sleep.

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 15 Sept. 2021
By Elena M. on 07 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Age Prestige Antioxidising & Detoxifying Rose Serum

Lovely smell

I absolutely adore the smell of this product and the light consistency on the skin. I have been using it for less than a week every morning and evening after cleansing and I am already addicted to it!

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 15 Sept. 2021
By Elena M. on 07 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pro-Intense Hyaluronic Acid Illuminating Day Cream

Amazing texture

I love the texture of this product and the way it leaves my face brightened and hydrated! Perfect for when I wake up in the morning and get ready for a day out or at work.

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 15 Sept. 2021
By Vanessa A. on 05 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Brightening & De-Puffing Hyaluronic Overnight Eye Recovery Mask

LOVE

I received this in my Ipsy box last month, and at first I thought I have an eye cream it seems dumb to stop and switch. So I decided to just add it to my regimen and see what happens. After two weeks my under eyes looked so bright and hydrated and plump! I love this stuff and I'll definitely be purchasing more!

Report abuse
By Marco M. on 22 Aug. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Acido Ialuronico Pro-Intense Illuminante Crema Diurna

Perfect texture and results

Such an amazing moisturizer, really love the texture, color and smell! I have been using this product for the whole summer and it always left my skin smooth, soft and hydrated. I definitely recommend this cream; amazing results are visible from day 1!

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 23 Aug. 2021
By julie O. on 16 Aug. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Excellent eye revival

I loved these eye pads, when I first put them on I wasn’t sure how these could make a different but your body temperature heats the pads which released the colleges into your skin. Your eyes feel fantasist after use and I loved the feel when working too. My eyes looked more youthful and refreshed after just one use!

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 23 Aug. 2021
By Guillermo M. on 16 Aug. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Hidratante de Día Avanzada Antiedad de Textura Ligera Bio

100% RECOMENDABLE

Con una textura muy suave, no grasa y buena absorción.

Hidratación perfecta para mi tipo de piel sin dejar residuos ni brillos.

Recomendable 100%

Report abuse

review reply  Gracias por tu preciosa reseña. Nos alegra mucho leer tu experiencia con estos productos review reply

Shop owner reply on 23 Aug. 2021
By Lucrezia G. on 10 Aug. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Pro-Intense Hyaluronic Acid Illuminating Day Cream

Love it

In love with the texture, with the smell and most important it gives to my face a long term glow. My face is smooth and soft, feeling really the moisturizer. My husband loves is as well.

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review. We are so happy that you both love the product! :) review reply

Shop owner reply on 10 Aug. 2021
By Nevyana S. on 10 Aug. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : R.N.A Radical Anti-Ageing & Retexturing Face and Eye Cream

This product guaranteed perfect skin

I started using this cream before more than a month. In the beggining I was really curious, about these product and how will work with my skin. Now I dont have any hesitation, I really noticed an improvement in my skin. It’s amazing, I absolutely love the result of using this product! This cream smells amazing, the texture is good and absorbing fast. Definitely worth the money!

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy you loved the product. review reply

Shop owner reply on 13 Aug. 2021
By Anna L. on 10 Aug. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Expert Biotin Restoring & Restructuring Haarmaske-in-Serum

Definitely recommended!

Absolutely in love with this product! It makes my hair so smooth and smells insanely good!

Report abuse
By Louise H. on 08 Aug. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Beautiful eyes

This product made a real difference to my eyes, they felt refreshed and looked energised after using the pads. Will definitely be using these again

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy to read your experience with this product :) review reply

Shop owner reply on 09 Aug. 2021
By Stacy N. on 06 Aug. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser

Love it

Absolutely in love with this moisturizing cream! Definitely love products with hyaluronic acid. Deep moisturizing and lovely feeling

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! review reply

Shop owner reply on 09 Aug. 2021

Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password