All reviews

By Natalie S. on 11 June 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Ageless Decolletage Retexturing Treatment

Perfect for décolletage

I love avant skincare - cruelty free and natural yet it still gives high performance results. This cream is a real luxury to add to your skincare routine, and made my dry wrinkly décolletage look moisturised and nourished - lovely!!

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our Ageless Decolletage Retexturing Treatment.

We love hearing that people are enjoying our products! review reply

Shop owner reply on 15 June 2021
By Sarah S. on 26 May 2021 :
(4/5) 
Product rated : Marvellous Nocturnal Resurfacing Hyaluronic Facial Serum

Hydrating and absorbent

This serum instantly adds hydration to the skin and absorbs quickly, so that it feels almost undetectable once applied. It also makes my skin feel firmer and plumper. However, I've tried cheaper and more hydrating serums in the past but this serum gives an overall lovely experience

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our Marvellous Nocturnal Resurfacing Hyaluronic Facial Serum. review reply

Shop owner reply on 15 June 2021
By Sarah S. on 26 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced Bio Restorative Superfood Facial Oil

A nourishing and lightweight facial oil

This is one of my favourite facial oils that I've ever tried. It makes my skin feel soft, nourished and hydrated, but it doesn't feel sticky or heavy on the skin. The combination of replenishing oils visibly restores your skin for super healthy skin. This also helps make my skin smooth, so makeup sits on top of this oil well. I love it and would 100% get it again

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy you have fallen in love with this product.

We love hearing from customers about their experiences with our products! review reply

Shop owner reply on 15 June 2021
By LORENA L. on 22 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Emulsión antiedad para cuello

Impresionante ????

Deja una piel perfecta, se absorbe muy rápido dejando una sensación refrescante y nada grasienta.
La textura es perfecta con un olor riquísimo.
Piel hidratada y cuidada.
Pasa a ser parte de mi rutina diaria a partir de ahora.
Recomendable 100%

Report abuse

review reply  Hola, ¡muchas gracias por esta bonita reseña! Nos encanta saber que la gente disfruta de nuestros productos. review reply

Shop owner reply on 26 May 2021
By Larissa H. (London , United Kingdom) on 13 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser

This moisturiser smells and fe...

This moisturiser smells and feels luxurious with a quick product absorption rate. Within a week of using this product I have noticed my skintone becoming more even and fine lines under my eyes decreasing. A little really does go a long way, leaving my skin nourished, plumped and glowing!
Such beautiful products with fantastic results. I get complimented on my skin quite often too. I would highly recommend!

Report abuse

review reply  Hi, thank you so much for this lovely review! We love hearing that people are enjoying our products so thank you for letting us know :) review reply

Shop owner reply on 24 May 2021
By Larissa H. (London , United Kingdom) on 13 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : SET Absolute adventurer day and night experience (2pcs x 10ml)

These mini sizes are so perfec...

These mini sizes are so perfect for Christmas stocking fillers or even to pack in your night bag!
The Day cream is quite light yet feels very luxurious on the skin And the night cream smells amazing and does not leave the skin feeling greasy.
If you are looking to try out these products for the first time, I would highly recommend these minis.
The results on my skin so far is amazing!

Report abuse

review reply  Hi, thank you so much for this lovely review! We love hearing that people are enjoying our products so thank you for letting us know :) review reply

Shop owner reply on 24 May 2021
By Olivia H. (Bath, United Kingdom) on 13 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Avant Gift Box - Bio Regimen

I have used Avant Skincare for...

I have used Avant Skincare for almost 2 years now. For someone who has extremely sensitive skin it can be frustrating to find the perfect skincare products. But since finding Avant I cannot express how perfect the products work with my skin.

From having to wear masks my skin has broke out like there’s no tomorrow, but I have been using this Gift Box, and of course it’s clearing it up! I couldn’t be happier and feel more confident in my natural skin.

Will definitely try out more products in the future.

Report abuse
By Nelly R. (Valencia , Spain) on 12 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Avant Gift Box - 5-Step Routine

Llevaba mucho tiempo deseando ...

Llevaba mucho tiempo deseando probar estos productos de avant , pero no me decidía por su elevado precio. Ayer recibí mi caja regalo y no puedo estar más contenta. Es increíble. El tratamiento de noche te deja la piel Preciosa desde el primer momento de aplicación. Un aroma muy agradable , la textura también. Me hubiera gustado tener unas instrucciones de uso en el interior para no tener que buscar en la web. Por lo demás todo genial .

Report abuse

review reply  Hi, thank you so much for this lovely review! We love hearing that people are enjoying our products so thank you for letting us know :) review reply

Shop owner reply on 24 May 2021
By Dawid S. on 11 May 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Age Prestige Antioxidising & Detoxifying Rose Serum

Great Product

Got it as a gift for my mother in law. She is in love with it.

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review review reply

Shop owner reply on 24 May 2021
By Giulia S. on 14 Apr. 2021 :
(1/5) 
Product rated : Bi-Phase Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Micellar Water

HEAVILY FRAGRANCED. it's a no ...

HEAVILY FRAGRANCED. it's a no from me.

Report abuse
By Grace A. on 12 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Advanced Bio Regenerating Overnight Treatment

So hydrating and luxurious

I really love how hydrated my skin looks and feels after using this overnight treatment! I have combination skin and I haven’t found this product greasy at all.
It also smells really lovely, I definitely recommend!

Report abuse

review reply  Thank you for your lovely review review reply

Shop owner reply on 24 May 2021
By Gertruda K. (Frechen, Germany) on 12 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Avant Gift Box - Infinite Youth

The Avant Infinite Youth gift ...

The Avant Infinite Youth gift box is complete luxury in a box.
The “R.N.A radical firmness Anti-ageing serum” is a must for anyone that is starting out with anti ageing products.It has done wonders for my skin already, I can visibly see that it looks healthier and firmer, before starting this I had a lot of texture on my forehead which seems to be disappearing and it’s all down to this beautiful product.
I fell in love with the “ Pro intense hyaluronic acid illuminating day cream”.It is calm ,it is soothing and it is intensely hydrating and leaves the skin look so plump.I loved the gorgeous glow from within it gave and this is perfect for before make up application.
Last but not least the “Deluxe hyaluronic acid vivifying face and eye night cream “.This formula is a thicker formula which is always best for an evening moisturiser but absorbs fast and leaves the skin feeling soft.This has made a massive difference to my skincare routine, it’s made my skin feel smoother ,softer and seems to have balanced my combination skin.
These products have so many amazing benefits but my favourite part that makes them feel that much more luxurious is the smell.Every single product has a gorgeous natural scent that almost takes me back to a relaxing spa day every time that I apply them.
I would definitely repurchase as it’s great value for money for products that really do what they say they do and more.

Report abuse

review reply  Hi, thank you so much for this lovely review! We love hearing that people are enjoying our products so thank you for letting us know :) review reply

Shop owner reply on 24 May 2021
By ANGELICA M. on 12 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery edit - Deluxe Hyaluronic Acid Vivifying Face & Eye Night Cream

I just started using this mois...

I just started using this moisturizer and I never used a moisturizer that made any difference, but once I put this on my skin , my skin drank it right in , didn’t leave my face greasy , has a hint of Shea butter & almond scent ,my crows feet have diminished and my skin tone is even now , that’s only using it for 5 days I can’t wait to see my skin looks like in another 5 days , amazing moisturizer , I think it is well worth the money because the product works ! Thank you for making such a wonderful product!

Report abuse
By Tiffany E. on 12 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Edit - 8 hour Radiance Renewal Sleeping Mask

Received in my VeganKind Beaut...

Received in my VeganKind Beauty Box. I'm 56 and have some fine lines, so I'm the right demographic. Unfortunately, after several uses I've noticed no improvement. I was going to give it longer as I thought maybe it would take some time, but it's actually causing an increase in sebaceous filaments and enlarged pores - which I've worked hard to reduce - so I'm discontinuing it. Hoping I can find someone to pass it on to as the reviews have been great for other people.

Report abuse

review reply  Hi, thank you so much for this lovely review! We love hearing that people are enjoying our products so thank you for letting us know :) review reply

Shop owner reply on 24 May 2021
By Ulrike A. (München, Germany) on 12 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Avant Gift Box - 5-Step Routine

I honestly still can't believe...

I honestly still can't believe the value of this box! I have tried Avant a few times before and always fallen instantly in love with their products so I jumped at the chance to have a box like this where I could try many more at such an incredible price. It's more than worth the money and I cannot wait to treat my nearest and dearest to a gift box this Christmas x

Report abuse

review reply  Hi, thank you so much for this lovely review! We love hearing that people are enjoying our products so thank you for letting us know :) review reply

Shop owner reply on 24 May 2021
By alina C. on 12 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Avant Gift Box - Infinite Youth

Absolutely love the gift box! ...

Absolutely love the gift box! Stunning packaging and such good products as well. Easy on my skin but I’m already seeing the difference in just a few days!

Report abuse

review reply  Hi, thank you so much for this lovely review! We love hearing that people are enjoying our products so thank you for letting us know :) review reply

Shop owner reply on 24 May 2021
By Grace A. on 11 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Avant Gift Box - Absolute Glow Routine

Every single product is so lux...

Every single product is so luxurious and leaves my skin looking soft and hydrated. Such a small amount of product makes such a big difference meaning that these products will last a long time too.

My favourite product is the Damascan Rose Petals Revitalising Facial Serum. It is absolutely beautiful, I love the petals inside the product and it feels so hydrating on my skin.

My skin was dry but I have really noticed a difference in my skin since I have started using all of these products the last few weeks. It’s now so hydrated and soft!! I really recommend this gift box- It could also be such a perfect gift!

Report abuse
By Heide K. (Hagen, Germany) on 11 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser

I came across this product fro...

I came across this product from a U.K. Glossybox subscription. I wouldn’t have paid full price for this because any skin reacts so easily so I was glad I could try before buying. I just love this product because my skin seems to heal itself overnight so each morning and right through the day my skin looks and feels subtle hydrated, glowing and plump. My makeup sits very well over also. I love the texture and how it quickly sinks into the skin. Such beautiful products and I’m definitely going to keep repurchasing as long as it keeps being supplied. Would love to see if a Christmas Beauty Advent Calendar is a possibility

Report abuse

review reply  Hi, thank you so much for this lovely review! We love hearing that people are enjoying our products so thank you for letting us know :) review reply

Shop owner reply on 24 May 2021
By Aubria C. (Raleigh , United States) on 11 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Discovery Edit - Moisture Surge Overnight Treatment

Wow I discovered this beautifu...

Wow I discovered this beautiful product along with the Avant Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Antioxidising DUO Moisturiser both where from a UK Glossybox subscription box. Both products are different and feel different but by god they work! I have sensitive skin so was nervous in case my of reactions but my skin hasn’t. It is pricey but Im so glad Ive found two products that deliver fantastic results and I wake up with glowing refreshed skin

Report abuse

review reply  Hi, thank you so much for this lovely review! We love hearing that people are enjoying our products so thank you for letting us know :) review reply

Shop owner reply on 24 May 2021
By Jennifer G. (Jamestown, United States) on 11 Apr. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Product rated : Avant Gift Box - Infinite Youth

I’m so happy with the packagin...

I’m so happy with the packaging and products! It would make the perfect gift for someone or a treat for yourself! The products are so luxurious and amazing value for money. I’ve been using all 3 for the past few weeks and my skin feels so hydrated which is essential during these winter months. I’d highly recommend this gift box!

Report abuse

Register

New Account Register

Already have an account?
Log in instead Or Reset password