Todas las opiniones

por Rebecca T. el 20 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Discovery Edit - Velvet Perfecting Rose Sugar Lip Scrub

I can't express enough

I love this product so much allthough i feel it's expensive i would still buy. Its my fave lip plump ! It exfoliates dead skin but not to abrasive. I love the silky non sticky texture plus it takes awesome and gives a warm feeling. Must try !
Recieved in a sub box

Denunciar un abuso
por Fanny W. el 18 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Pro-Intense Hyaluronic Acid Illuminating Day Cream

Best thing

Love this, I have rosacea and this cream has helped me with reducing rednes and itching. My skin is more moisturised now and looks clearer. LOVE IT

Denunciar un abuso
por Ailsa W. (Wellesbourne, United Kingdom) el 17 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Loved it!

The eye pads are easy to use and left my eyes looking more refreshed and less tired afterwards. Would recommend.

Denunciar un abuso
por Lucrezia G. el 17 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : 12 Days of Beauty Advent Calendar

Love it

What a perfect box!
A great gift idea, 12 incredible products that target the whole body. The products are packed with natural and effective ingredients for the skin.
My skin is fresh, plumped, but above all clearly more glow. Thank you !!!

Denunciar un abuso
por Ainhoa B. el 16 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Hand Nail & Cuticle Anti-Ageing Cream

best hand cream!

Great hand cream! It’s non-sticky and melts into hands right away, leaving them silky and soft.

Denunciar un abuso
por Jessica W. (Widnes, United Kingdom) el 10 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Discovery Edit - Harmonious Rose Quartz Revitalizing & Firming Mask

Amazing!

I absolutely love this product. I received a sample size when I purchased a different product, and I was blown away by how nice it made my skin feel, so I had to purchase the full size.

I’ve had so many compliments on my skin since using it, as it leaves it glowing.

Would highly recommend this product - 100% worth the price!

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your lovely review! respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 15 Sept. 2021
por Ainhoa B. el 08 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Pro-Intense Hyaluronic Acid Illuminating Day Cream

Gorgeous Day Cream

I am absolutely in love with this moisturiser, it is actually one of the first times in years that I don’t have to switch to another day cream when the weather suddenly changes. This day cream keeps my skin 100% hydrated, plumped, glowing without leaving any grease at all. I am truly in love with it and I can say that this now my number 1 day cream. Sometimes I have also been using at night and my skin wakes up very hydrated not oily on my T-zone at all.

Definitely will recommend it ☺️

Denunciar un abuso
por Elena M. el 07 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Advanced Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Life changer

Absolutely loved these pads after only one use - they left my under eyes so soft and refreshed! I will definitely use them again for a relaxing evening at home.

Denunciar un abuso
por Elena M. el 07 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Harmonious Rose Quartz Revitalising & Firming Mask

Matte finish & rosey smell

I normally suffer from oily skin and this product has been life-changing in giving my skin a matte finish that lasts throughout the entire night and the following day. I also adore the subtle smell of rose and the creamy consistency it has when applied to my face and neck before going to sleep.

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your lovely review! respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 15 Sept. 2021
por Elena M. el 07 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Age Prestige Antioxidising & Detoxifying Rose Serum

Lovely smell

I absolutely adore the smell of this product and the light consistency on the skin. I have been using it for less than a week every morning and evening after cleansing and I am already addicted to it!

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your lovely review! respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 15 Sept. 2021
por Elena M. el 07 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Pro-Intense Hyaluronic Acid Illuminating Day Cream

Amazing texture

I love the texture of this product and the way it leaves my face brightened and hydrated! Perfect for when I wake up in the morning and get ready for a day out or at work.

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your lovely review! respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 15 Sept. 2021
por Vanessa A. el 05 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Brightening & De-Puffing Hyaluronic Overnight Eye Recovery Mask

LOVE

I received this in my Ipsy box last month, and at first I thought I have an eye cream it seems dumb to stop and switch. So I decided to just add it to my regimen and see what happens. After two weeks my under eyes looked so bright and hydrated and plump! I love this stuff and I'll definitely be purchasing more!

Denunciar un abuso
por Marco M. el 22 Ago. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Acido Ialuronico Pro-Intense Illuminante Crema Diurna

Perfect texture and results

Such an amazing moisturizer, really love the texture, color and smell! I have been using this product for the whole summer and it always left my skin smooth, soft and hydrated. I definitely recommend this cream; amazing results are visible from day 1!

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your lovely review! respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 23 Ago. 2021
por julie O. el 16 Ago. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Excellent eye revival

I loved these eye pads, when I first put them on I wasn’t sure how these could make a different but your body temperature heats the pads which released the colleges into your skin. Your eyes feel fantasist after use and I loved the feel when working too. My eyes looked more youthful and refreshed after just one use!

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your lovely review! respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 23 Ago. 2021
por Guillermo M. el 16 Ago. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Hidratante de Día Avanzada Antiedad de Textura Ligera Bio

100% RECOMENDABLE

Con una textura muy suave, no grasa y buena absorción.

Hidratación perfecta para mi tipo de piel sin dejar residuos ni brillos.

Recomendable 100%

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Gracias por tu preciosa reseña. Nos alegra mucho leer tu experiencia con estos productos respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 23 Ago. 2021
por Lucrezia G. el 10 Ago. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Pro-Intense Hyaluronic Acid Illuminating Day Cream

Love it

In love with the texture, with the smell and most important it gives to my face a long term glow. My face is smooth and soft, feeling really the moisturizer. My husband loves is as well.

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your lovely review. We are so happy that you both love the product! :) respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 10 Ago. 2021
por Nevyana S. el 10 Ago. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : R.N.A Radical Anti-Ageing & Retexturing Face and Eye Cream

This product guaranteed perfect skin

I started using this cream before more than a month. In the beggining I was really curious, about these product and how will work with my skin. Now I dont have any hesitation, I really noticed an improvement in my skin. It’s amazing, I absolutely love the result of using this product! This cream smells amazing, the texture is good and absorbing fast. Definitely worth the money!

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy you loved the product. respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 13 Ago. 2021
por Anna L. el 10 Ago. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Expert Biotin Restoring & Restructuring Haarmaske-in-Serum

Definitely recommended!

Absolutely in love with this product! It makes my hair so smooth and smells insanely good!

Denunciar un abuso
por Louise H. el 08 Ago. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Beautiful eyes

This product made a real difference to my eyes, they felt refreshed and looked energised after using the pads. Will definitely be using these again

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy to read your experience with this product :) respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 09 Ago. 2021
por Stacy N. el 06 Ago. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser

Love it

Absolutely in love with this moisturizing cream! Definitely love products with hyaluronic acid. Deep moisturizing and lovely feeling

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your lovely review! respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 09 Ago. 2021

Registro

Nuevo registro de cuenta

¿Ya tienes una cuenta?
Entrar en vez O Restablecer la contraseña