Todas las opiniones

por Mara P. (Tavazzano, Italy) el 09 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Profusion Algae Regenerative & Tightening Anti-Pollution Night Treatment

Lately I’ve really been

Lately I’ve really been concentrating on getting a good skincare routine and the profusion night treatment has really helped to smooth and plump my skin!
My skin feels so hydrated in the morning I’ve been using it for around 3 weeks so far and I would definitely say it’s a new essential to my routine.

Denunciar un abuso
por Roshni S. el 03 Feb. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Advanced Bio Regenerating Overnight Treatment

Skin feels amazing

I’ve been using this night cream for a few months now, skin feels so soft in the morning! Overall my skin looks and feels much better. Little goes a long way with one. Very happy!

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your lovely review respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 24 Mayo 2021
por Sara V. (Victorville, United States) el 11 Dic. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Proactive Salicylic Acne & Imperfections Repair Treatment

J'adore ce produit ! Le crème

J'adore ce produit ! Le crème à une texture de gel, elle s'etale parfaitemenr, est absorbée très rapidement. Elle sent bon en plus ! En une semaine ma peau à déjà changé ! Elle parfait en pleine santé mon teint est unifié, je n'ai plus de brillance ni de rougeurs. Quelques imperfections demeurent mais rien à voir avec avant ! Même pas famille a vu le changement

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your lovely review respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 24 Mayo 2021
por Dorota P. (Bratislava, Slovakia) el 11 Dic. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Ultimate Hyaluronic Acid Resurfacing DUO Moisturiser

Second time I’ve bought this

Second time I’ve bought this product after receiving a sample in a subscription box. I love it and can really see the difference in my skin

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your amazing review :) respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 24 Mayo 2021
por Sherry S. (Littlefield , United States) el 11 Dic. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : 8 hour Radiance Renewal Sleeping Mask

I love this face cream! I got

I love this face cream! I got a sample in my boxy charm and I fell in love with it. It makes my face feel soo soft all night and still feels soft in morning. I’ve already bought it twice since. It lasts a long time cause it doesn’t take much., it goes a long ways. I definitely will keep using it again.

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Hello Sherry. We are happy you like it.
Thank you for kind review. respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 24 Mayo 2021
por CARLOS N. el 11 Dic. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Discovery edit - Deluxe Hyaluronic Acid Vivifying Face & Eye Night Cream

This cream is amazing, I wish

This cream is amazing, I wish it was a bit cheaper but I can honestly say my skin always gets commented on. Love it. The almond oil smells amazing I always feel so relaxed before I go to bed too with it on

Denunciar un abuso
por Alina G. el 11 Dic. 2020 :
(3/5) 
Nominal del producto : R.N.A Radical Anti-Ageing & Retexturing Face and Eye Cream

Bonjour,J’ai plus de 60 ans

Bonjour,
J’ai plus de 60 ans, des rides, ridules, peau affaissée, taches brunes, teint gris, cernes.
J’ai trouvé cette crème sur un site de vente de produits de beauté à moins 70%.
A la réception de cette crème :
1) Le pot est plus petit que sur la photo
2) Pas d’opercule de protection (quelqu’un l’a t’il déjà utilisé ?)
3) Pas de date de péremption (depuis quand a-t-elle été fabriquée ? est-elle encore bonne ?)
4) Mise en garde : Arrêtez l'utilisation en cas de rougeur ou d'irritation. Éviter le contact avec les yeux (je croyais que s’était aussi pour les yeux, je n’ose pas m’en mettre sur les paupières !)
5) Conseil d’utilisation : Sur la boite : Appliquer une petite couche de la taille d’un petit poids matin et soir (combien de grammes le poids ?). Sur le site : Appliquer une petite quantité en mouvements circulaires le matin (bon ! je fais quoi, matin ? soir ? matin et soir ?)
6) Entre l’absence d’opercule, de date de péremption inexistante et les risques de rougeur et d’irritation (pas très engagent tout ça ?!?!). Je me lance !!!
7) Première application : Odeur forte et tenace (pas très agréable !)
8) Elle pénètre rapidement, laisse la peau douce, pour l’instant pas de rougeur ou d’irritation !
9) Je brille un peu (certainement à cause de la Tréhalose !)
10) Rendez-vous à la fin du pot ou avant si problèmes !!!!

Denunciar un abuso
por Natalie B. (Telford, United Kingdom) el 11 Dic. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Gentle Rose Beautifying Face Exfoliant

I absolutely love make up

I absolutely love make up and skin care, and came across this product in a subscription box that I had signed up too, I honestly never thought I would spend this amount of money on an exfoliant but once I had used it I couldn’t not buy it again, it is amazing!!
I struggle with oily skin and never seem to be able to find products that compliment or improve my skin...... until I started using this and also their moisturiser the combination of them both have helped my skin immensely and I can’t recommend this brand enough!

Denunciar un abuso
por Christina M. (Bottrop , Germany) el 10 Dic. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Ultimate Hyaluronic Acid Resurfacing DUO Moisturiser

This moisturiser is superb

This moisturiser is superb, it effortlessly sinks into my skin leaving it replenished and radiant.

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your lovely review respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 24 Mayo 2021
por Alessia P. el 10 Dic. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Discovery Edit - Ultimate Hyaluronic Acid Resurfacing DUO Moisturiser

This product has literally

This product has literally changed my life.
After only 2 weeks of using this both morning and evening - my face feels radiant and I no longer have blemishes.

I no longer wear makeup to work after using this product. Prior, I caked my face with layers of foundation to hide the blemishes and my dull complexion.

This product will not dissapoint!! I rarely write reviews but for this product I had to share my experience.

✨ This product IS a game changer ladies! ✨

Thank you Avant ❤️ 100/10

Denunciar un abuso
por Denise V. (MARESCA, Italy) el 10 Dic. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Gentle Rose Beautifying Face Exfoliant

This Gentle Rose Beautifying

This Gentle Rose Beautifying Face Exfoliant is gentle in texture yet powerful in its effect.

It leaves my skin refined and refreshed, I love it!

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Hi, thank you so much for this lovely review! We love hearing that people are enjoying our products so thank you for letting us know :) respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 24 Mayo 2021
por Denise V. (MARESCA, Italy) el 10 Dic. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Blue Volcanic Stone Purifying & Antioxidising Cleansing Gel

I absolutely love this cleanse

I absolutely love this cleanser!

Not only does it smell divine, it deeply purifies and leaves my skin silky smooth. It's the perfect product for detoxing my skin at both the start and end of my day.

Denunciar un abuso
por alexandra G. el 10 Dic. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : PH Balancing & Brightening Rose Infusion Day Mist

An opulent blend of rose water

An opulent blend of rose water and organic polymers which refreshes and protects the skin.

This mist is a must-have for the summer months, it gives me an instant glow at anytime of day.

Denunciar un abuso
por Dorota P. (Bratislava, Slovakia) el 10 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Pro-Intense Hyaluronic Acid Illuminating Day Cream

J'utilise cette crème chaque

J'utilise cette crème chaque jours et je dois dire que ma peau est saine et surtout sans imperfections depuis son utilisation quotidiennement.
Je recommande fortement cette crème.
Je l’achèterai de nouveau sans hésitation.

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your amazing review :) respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 24 Mayo 2021
por Emily W. (Harpenden, United Kingdom) el 10 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Pro Salicylic Blue Minerals Clarifying Blemish & Imperfections Exfoliator

J'utilise ce produit une fois

J'utilise ce produit une fois par semaine juste avant mon masque, et je dois dire que ma peau n'à jamais été aussi belle et saine!!!
Je recommande fortement ce produit.
Je le rachèterai sans hésitation.

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Hi, thank you so much for this lovely review! We love hearing that people are enjoying our products so thank you for letting us know :) respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 24 Mayo 2021
por Paula G. el 10 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Eight Hour Retexturing & Anti-Oxidising Hyaluronic Facial Serum

I love this product and am so

I love this product and am so glad I have incorporated it into my routine. Has truly helped with re texturizing my skin and as someone with acne scars this is amazing.

Denunciar un abuso

respuesta a la opinión  Thank you for your lovely review! We are glad we could help. respuesta a la opinión

Respuesta del responsable el 24 Mayo 2021
por Marielle V. (Horn, Netherlands) el 10 Nov. 2020 :
(3/5) 
Nominal del producto : Intensive Redensifying Glycolic Acid Day Moisturiser

The texture of this moisturise

The texture of this moisturiser is lovely. It absorbs well into the skin and the addition of Mica really did help to add some brightness to skin. Unfortunately the fragrance was too strong for my liking - I found it quite over-powering. I think this would be most suited to dry complexions.

Denunciar un abuso
por Jane K. (Brentwood, United Kingdom) el 10 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Discovery edit - Deluxe Hyaluronic Acid Vivifying Face & Eye Night Cream

I've been using this night cream

I've been using this night cream for about 4 nights now. It smells so incredible, like a tropical spa - not like sweet candy. Has NOT broke me out...so that's huge for me. It's too soon to tell what extent it will have working on my fine lines and wrinkles, but I'm very hopeful. Also, it sinks INTO my skin with ZERO residue which is also a major plus!! So far I'm really enjoying using this every night...feels amazing.

Denunciar un abuso
por Sally R. (Hartford, United States) el 10 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : Discovery edit - Deluxe Hyaluronic Acid Vivifying Face & Eye Night Cream

I received this in my BoxyCharm

I received this in my BoxyCharm box and I was so excited to use it. I've been looking for a good eye cream since I'm starting to get some dark circles and bags from lack of sleep. I've only been using it for a few days but I already notice a difference! Would definitely recommend!

Denunciar un abuso
por Stephanie R. el 10 Nov. 2020 :
(5/5) 
Nominal del producto : R.N.A Radical Anti-Ageing & Lifting Duo Moisturiser

I just love a good thick

I just love a good thick consistency when it comes to a cream texture. For me, it makes creams great to layer over your serums, concentrates and lotions The R.N.A Radical Anti-Ageing & Lifting Duo Moisturiser by has such a dreamy texture. This cream is a winner
to smooth fine lines and wrinkles, mattify your complexion, and help to firm and hydrate your skin. I love that it includes Glycolic Acid which is one of my fav ingredients to help boost firmness and helps with anti-ageing to achieve a youthful appearance. I absolutely LOVE this cream - it’s a winner :)

Denunciar un abuso

Registro

Nuevo registro de cuenta

¿Ya tienes una cuenta?
Entrar en vez O Restablecer la contraseña