Tous les avis

Par Fardus A. (Dubai, United Arab Emirates) le 07 Mai 2022 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Sumptuous Glycolic Acid Hand Balm

AMAZING product

Received this as a gift and had no idea if it was anything more than a nice lotion.

I used a small amount every night before bed and within two weeks noticed a very big difference in the elasticity of my skin - they looked 10 years younger! I’m so convinced I gave my friend the rest of my bottle to try and I bought myself another one!

WORTH IT!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Hi Fardus! Thank you for leaving a lovely review of our Sumptuous Glycolic Acid Hand Balm. This product leaves the skin soft, supple, and hydrated. We are so happy to read about your results after just 2 weeks! Thank you for also recommending the product to your friend, we hope they love it as much as you do! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 09 Mai 2022
Par Amna L. le 06 Mai 2022 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Blue Volcanic Stone Purifying & Antioxidising Cleansing Gel

Absolutely love!

This cleanser is officially the most softest feeling, non stripping cleanser I have ever used! The light aqua scent really transports you into a complete zen mode to really enjoy that cleansing moment. I have never known or loved using a cleansing gel so much!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Hi Amna! Thank you for your lovely review of our Blue Volcanic Stone Purifying & Antioxidising Cleansing Gel. It's great to hear your thoughts on our gentle, yet effective cleanser. It's important to us that cleansers work gently and without stripping the skin from its natural oils, so we are happy you've experienced this! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 09 Mai 2022
Par Sara A. le 22 Mars 2022 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Siero Viso Revitalizzante ai Petali di Rosa di Damasco

Sferzata di giovinezza

Un siero "veloce": si assorbe subito completamente, lasciando la pelle fresca, ricompattata, luminosa, con un aspetto più giovane!
Ne trae giovamento la successiva applicazione di crema che trova una pelle più recettiva, come appena lavata!
Il profumo è delizioso: piacevole, delicato e rilassante!
È un prezioso dono per il mio viso, in ogni momento della giornata!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Ciao Sferzata. Siamo così felici che ti piaccia il nostro prodotto Damascan Rose Petals Revitalising Facial Serum e che ti abbia lasciato la carnagione luminosa! È un prodotto davvero incredibile e siamo felici che tu sia d'accordo. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 10 Mai 2022
Par Sara A. le 22 Mars 2022 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Maschera Antiossidante e Ristrutturante ai Petali di Rosa di Damasco

Piacere per il viso e la mente

La texture leggera e fresca, avvolge da subito il viso idratandolo e distendendolo. Il piacevole e delicato profumo di rosa, immerge mente e corpo in un sogno di relax. La pelle avverte immediatamente una sensazione di ringiovanimento che si rispecchia dopo qualche minuto i un aspetto più compatto, luminoso e sano!
Adoro questa maschera

Reporter un abus
Par Mila G. le 15 Mars 2022 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Discovery Edit - Velvet Perfecting Rose Sugar Lip Scrub

Lips feel so soft and the product smells amazing

I bought this product 4 months ago and since then I've been using it every 2-3 days. The scrub formula is gentle and it smells amazing. The lips look hydrated and are so soft to touch. I absolutely love it!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Hi Mila! Thank you so much for leaving such a lovely review. Our Velvet Perfecting Rose Sugar Lip Scrub is perfect for achieving smooth, hydrated lips so we are so glad to hear that you have experienced this. The smell is definitely a bonus too! Feel free to reach out to us if you have any questions or if you'd like some advice, we are always happy to help. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 10 Mai 2022
Par Mila G. le 15 Mars 2022 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Brightening & De-Puffing Hyaluronic Overnight Eye Recovery Mask

Visible results

I have been using this product for more than 6 months and I can see visible results. Combined with some of the other Avant skincare products such as the Discovery Edit - Moisture Surge Overnight Treatment cream, the results are astonishing.

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Hi Mila! Thank you for leaving a review of our Brightening & De-Puffing Hyaluronic Overnight Eye Recovery Mask. We are so glad to hear your thoughts on the product and that it is working wonders for you! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 10 Mai 2022
Par Mila G. le 15 Mars 2022 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Discovery Edit - Pro-Intense Hyaluronic Acid Illuminating Day Cream

Gives a glowy, vibrant look

Makes your skin looks naturally radiant. I absolutely adore this product!

Reporter un abus
Par Sana B. (London, United Kingdom) le 28 Fév. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Deluxe Hyaluronic Acid Vivifying Face & Eye Night Cream

Added to my skincare routine

I discovered this cream last year through a free sample. I've now been using it for a year and am only on my second pot, as it is a luxury purchase and I do use it sparingly, but a little goes a long way. The cream is quick absorbing, doesn't leave an oily residue and smells wonderful. As someone with sensitive skin, this cream has been a wonderful discovery for my night time skincare routine. It is on the expensive side, but I look out for offers and would recommend.

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Hi Sana! Thank you for leaving such a positive review of our Deluxe Hyaluronic Acid Vivifying Face & Eye Night Cream. This night cream is great for those with sensitive skin, so it's lovely to hear that this has now become a part of your nightly routine. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 11 Mai 2022
Par sasha S. le 26 Fév. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Advanced Bio Absolute Youth Eye Therapy

Fantastic

Did amazing things for me

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so glad to hear this product worked for you. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 13 Mai 2022
Par sasha S. le 21 Fév. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Deluxe Hyaluronic Acid Vivifying Face & Eye Night Cream

Love it

Best cream I ever used

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Hello Sasha! Thank you for your lovely review. We are so glad to hear you have found your favourite cream! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 13 Mai 2022
Par sasha S. le 19 Fév. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Pro-Intense Hyaluronic Acid Illuminating Day Cream

Amazing

My skin is unbelievable soft and amazing thanks to this

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Hi Sasha! Thank you for your lovely review! We are so glad to hear that you have seen positive results from our Pro-Intense Hyaluronic Acid Illuminating Day Cream. The lightweight texture is great for everyday use. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 13 Mai 2022
Par sasha S. le 19 Fév. 2022 :
(5/5) 

réponse avis  Hi Sasha! Thank you for your review of our Deluxe Hyaluronic Acid Vivifying Face & Eye Night Cream. It's so good to hear that our night cream is working wonders for you! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 13 Mai 2022
Par Miss K M S. le 19 Fév. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Anti-Ageing Glycolic Lifting Face & Neck Mask

Anti-Ageing Glycolic Lifting Face and Neck Mask

Wonderful product and so important to care particularly
In the neck area.

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Hello! Thank you for your review of our Anti-Ageing Glycolic Lifting Face & Neck Mask. We agree it is very important to care for your neck area, ensuring it is hydrated and protected. We recommend applying SPF to the area every day! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 13 Mai 2022
Par ????☆ S. le 19 Fév. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Discovery Edit - Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser

lovely product

This moisturister has a lovely scent! My skin felt good after applying. Highly recommeded!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Hi Sarah! Thank you for your positive review of our Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser. It's great that you have found a moisturiser that suits your skin. Thank you for recommending it! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 13 Mai 2022
Par Stephanie S. le 05 Fév. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Bi-Phase Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Micellar Water

AMAZING but what about lash ext?

Another Boxycharmer here who got this gem and am a total believer. I have tried so many other “make up removers” and nothing can hold a torch compared to this blue beauty. Interesting reading other reviews who use it second in their double-cleanse….I actually use it first and am impressed every time.
Once Boxycharm had it on sale BOGO and I JUMPED at getting more!!

Curious though- does any user or Avant rep know if this can be used for eye make up and lash extensions? Since the remover “half” is oil based, I imagine I shouldn’t use it near the lashes but figured I’d ask!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Hello Stephanie! Thank you for your lovely review of our Bi-Phase Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Micellar Water. Blue Beauty - we love it!

While our micellar water is great for removing eye makeup it may weaken the lash glue if you have lash extensions. If you need advice, feel free to contact us! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 13 Mai 2022
Par Samantha R. le 01 Fév. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Limited-Edition Wellness Pack

A perfect introduction to Avant

Receiving this wellness pack during January, my skin was desperate for some soothing and hydrating treatments to counteract the dryness of harsh winter winds and central heating - and it has not disappointed! It is a fabulous intro to some of Avant's wonderful products. I have reviewed each item seperately, but this pack is the perfect size and variety for travel, a luxury gift or to boost your home-spa treatments. Would highly recommend.

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Hello Samantha! Thank you for your glowing review of our Wellness Pack. We are so glad to hear that it helped to create an at-home spa feel. We believe it is so important to indulge in some self-care, and our Wellness Pack is perfect for this. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 13 Mai 2022
Par Samantha R. le 01 Fév. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Glycolic Acid Vivifying & Firming Body Treatment

Self care hero!

This is a real treat, it smells divine, its non-greasy, lightweight and sinks in beautifully leaving a slight iridescent sheen to the skin. Genuinely feel like I've given myself a spa treatment at home after using this product. I'm using this on areas where I've had the most sun damage over the years to test out its anti-ageing benefits and I have high hopes for good results.

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Hello Samantha! Thank you for leaving such a positive review of our Anti-Ageing Glycolic Lifting Face & Neck Mask. We would love to hear more about your results! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 13 Mai 2022
Par Samantha R. le 01 Fév. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Discovery Edit - 8 hour Radiance Renewal Sleeping Mask

Sleeping Beauty!

I've been trialling this mask in place of my usual night moisturiser twice a week, using a thin layer as suggested. The results have been amazing. I have found my skin feels tighter, softer and has an overall more youthful appearance. So much so, I haven't felt the need to wear foundation on the mornings after I have used the mask. It seems to reduce pore size and fine lines like magic!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Hello Samantha! Thank you for leaving a lovely review. We are so glad to hear that this product has made your complexion glow! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 13 Mai 2022
Par Samantha R. le 01 Fév. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Wonderful pampering pads!

I truly loved these pads, from the moment they were applied, I felt like my eyes were getting a treat with much needed nourishment. They have a cooling effect and stick very easily to the underside of the eyes - not too much slip like other pads and no sticky residue. Just enough gel left to gently tap into the skin after removal (I tap a little just before removing them too, to test if most of the product has been absorbed). Immediatly noticeable vitality to the skin, puffiness, dark circles and fine lines were visably reduced.

Reporter un abus
Par Samantha R. le 01 Fév. 2022 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Hyalu Replenish Lip Balm

Goodbye winter lips

This is a very light lip oil, which sinks in beautifully without the sticky residue of a regular lip balm. After using this for a week, my lips are much softer, smoother and the typical dryness I experience during winter has cleared up. The barely there pleasant fragrance probably comes from the shea butter and you can't detect it when it's applied, which I like. The hyaluronic acid & cupuacu butter are brilliant for hydrating, making my lips look more youthful.

Reporter un abus

registre

Nouveau compte S'inscrire