Tous les avis

Par Elena M. le 22 Sept. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Produit évalué : Eight Hour Retexturing & Anti-Oxidising Hyaluronic Facial Serum

Light texture

Loved this product as it felt so light on the skin but also felt like a perfect base for applying my moisturiser on top! I adored applying it, particularly in the morning.

Reporter un abus
Par Elena M. le 22 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Advanced Bio Restorative Superfood Facial Oil

Nourishing oil

This oil feels so nourishing on the skin and it doesn't feel greasy at all. Perfect for oily/combination skin types like mine!

Reporter un abus
Par Rebecca T. le 20 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Discovery Edit - Velvet Perfecting Rose Sugar Lip Scrub

I can't express enough

I love this product so much allthough i feel it's expensive i would still buy. Its my fave lip plump ! It exfoliates dead skin but not to abrasive. I love the silky non sticky texture plus it takes awesome and gives a warm feeling. Must try !
Recieved in a sub box

Reporter un abus
Par Fanny W. le 18 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Pro-Intense Hyaluronic Acid Illuminating Day Cream

Best thing

Love this, I have rosacea and this cream has helped me with reducing rednes and itching. My skin is more moisturised now and looks clearer. LOVE IT

Reporter un abus
Par Ailsa W. (Wellesbourne, United Kingdom) le 17 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Loved it!

The eye pads are easy to use and left my eyes looking more refreshed and less tired afterwards. Would recommend.

Reporter un abus
Par Lucrezia G. le 17 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : 12 Days of Beauty Advent Calendar

Love it

What a perfect box!
A great gift idea, 12 incredible products that target the whole body. The products are packed with natural and effective ingredients for the skin.
My skin is fresh, plumped, but above all clearly more glow. Thank you !!!

Reporter un abus
Par Ainhoa B. le 16 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Hand Nail & Cuticle Anti-Ageing Cream

best hand cream!

Great hand cream! It’s non-sticky and melts into hands right away, leaving them silky and soft.

Reporter un abus
Par Jessica W. (Widnes, United Kingdom) le 10 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Discovery Edit - Harmonious Rose Quartz Revitalizing & Firming Mask

Amazing!

I absolutely love this product. I received a sample size when I purchased a different product, and I was blown away by how nice it made my skin feel, so I had to purchase the full size.

I’ve had so many compliments on my skin since using it, as it leaves it glowing.

Would highly recommend this product - 100% worth the price!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 15 Sept. 2021
Par Ainhoa B. le 08 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Pro-Intense Hyaluronic Acid Illuminating Day Cream

Gorgeous Day Cream

I am absolutely in love with this moisturiser, it is actually one of the first times in years that I don’t have to switch to another day cream when the weather suddenly changes. This day cream keeps my skin 100% hydrated, plumped, glowing without leaving any grease at all. I am truly in love with it and I can say that this now my number 1 day cream. Sometimes I have also been using at night and my skin wakes up very hydrated not oily on my T-zone at all.

Definitely will recommend it ☺️

Reporter un abus
Par Elena M. le 07 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Advanced Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Life changer

Absolutely loved these pads after only one use - they left my under eyes so soft and refreshed! I will definitely use them again for a relaxing evening at home.

Reporter un abus
Par Elena M. le 07 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Harmonious Rose Quartz Revitalising & Firming Mask

Matte finish & rosey smell

I normally suffer from oily skin and this product has been life-changing in giving my skin a matte finish that lasts throughout the entire night and the following day. I also adore the subtle smell of rose and the creamy consistency it has when applied to my face and neck before going to sleep.

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 15 Sept. 2021
Par Elena M. le 07 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Age Prestige Antioxidising & Detoxifying Rose Serum

Lovely smell

I absolutely adore the smell of this product and the light consistency on the skin. I have been using it for less than a week every morning and evening after cleansing and I am already addicted to it!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 15 Sept. 2021
Par Elena M. le 07 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Pro-Intense Hyaluronic Acid Illuminating Day Cream

Amazing texture

I love the texture of this product and the way it leaves my face brightened and hydrated! Perfect for when I wake up in the morning and get ready for a day out or at work.

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 15 Sept. 2021
Par Vanessa A. le 05 Sept. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Brightening & De-Puffing Hyaluronic Overnight Eye Recovery Mask

LOVE

I received this in my Ipsy box last month, and at first I thought I have an eye cream it seems dumb to stop and switch. So I decided to just add it to my regimen and see what happens. After two weeks my under eyes looked so bright and hydrated and plump! I love this stuff and I'll definitely be purchasing more!

Reporter un abus
Par Marco M. le 22 Aout 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Crema Giorno Illuminante all'Acido Ialuronico Pro-Intense

Perfect texture and results

Such an amazing moisturizer, really love the texture, color and smell! I have been using this product for the whole summer and it always left my skin smooth, soft and hydrated. I definitely recommend this cream; amazing results are visible from day 1!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 23 Aout 2021
Par julie O. le 16 Aout 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Excellent eye revival

I loved these eye pads, when I first put them on I wasn’t sure how these could make a different but your body temperature heats the pads which released the colleges into your skin. Your eyes feel fantasist after use and I loved the feel when working too. My eyes looked more youthful and refreshed after just one use!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 23 Aout 2021
Par Guillermo M. le 16 Aout 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Hidratante de Día Avanzada Antiedad de Textura Ligera Bio

100% RECOMENDABLE

Con una textura muy suave, no grasa y buena absorción.

Hidratación perfecta para mi tipo de piel sin dejar residuos ni brillos.

Recomendable 100%

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Gracias por tu preciosa reseña. Nos alegra mucho leer tu experiencia con estos productos réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 23 Aout 2021
Par Lucrezia G. le 10 Aout 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Pro-Intense Hyaluronic Acid Illuminating Day Cream

Love it

In love with the texture, with the smell and most important it gives to my face a long term glow. My face is smooth and soft, feeling really the moisturizer. My husband loves is as well.

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review. We are so happy that you both love the product! :) réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 10 Aout 2021
Par Nevyana S. le 10 Aout 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : R.N.A Radical Anti-Ageing & Retexturing Face and Eye Cream

This product guaranteed perfect skin

I started using this cream before more than a month. In the beggining I was really curious, about these product and how will work with my skin. Now I dont have any hesitation, I really noticed an improvement in my skin. It’s amazing, I absolutely love the result of using this product! This cream smells amazing, the texture is good and absorbing fast. Definitely worth the money!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy you loved the product. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 13 Aout 2021
Par Anna L. le 10 Aout 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Expert Biotin Restoring & Restructuring Haarmaske-in-Serum

Definitely recommended!

Absolutely in love with this product! It makes my hair so smooth and smells insanely good!

Reporter un abus

registre

Nouveau compte S'inscrire