Tous les avis

Par Louise H. le 08 Aout 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Beautiful eyes

This product made a real difference to my eyes, they felt refreshed and looked energised after using the pads. Will definitely be using these again

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy to read your experience with this product :) réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 09 Aout 2021
Par Stacy N. le 06 Aout 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser

Love it

Absolutely in love with this moisturizing cream! Definitely love products with hyaluronic acid. Deep moisturizing and lovely feeling

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 09 Aout 2021
Par Karina G. le 05 Aout 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Reconstructing Keratin Complex Ultra Shine Hair Cream

Hair cream

I fell in love with this product I have long hair after this hair cream keeps my hair soft and shiny

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy that you noticed instant results from this product :) réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 09 Aout 2021
Par Karina G. le 05 Aout 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Hand Nail & Cuticle Anti-Ageing Cream

Hand nail & cuticle Anti-ageing cream

This is the best hand cream I have found it moisturizes my dry hands perfectly

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! Our hand cream is one of our best-sellers. We are so happy to hear your experience with this product :) réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 09 Aout 2021
Par Karina G. le 05 Aout 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Advanced Bio Regenerating Overnight Treatment

Advanced Bio Regenerating Overnight Treatment

This is my favorite product that perfectly moisturizes my facial skin

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy to hear you loved this product :) réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 09 Aout 2021
Par Gemma C. le 05 Aout 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser

Lovely, light and absorbs well

I was lucky enough to receive a sample of this and think it's amazing. Feels lovely and light on the skin and absorbs really well. Leaves skin looking great and well moisturized. Would highly recommend it.

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your amazing review! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 09 Aout 2021
Par Marilena R. le 03 Aout 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : EDIZIONE LIMITATA Siero Concentrato Bio Azione Avanzata Rinvigorente e Illuminante

In love with this serum!

I really like the light texuter, not greasy at all but extremely moisturizing, def perfect for the heat of summer. In just a few weeks of use I noticed excellent signs of improvement in my visible lines on my forehead and cheeks.

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy to read about your experience with our Advanced Bio Radiance Invigorating Concentrate Serum. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 09 Aout 2021
Par Julija P. le 29 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : LIMITED EDITION Advanced Bio Restorative Superfood Facial Oil (Anti-Ageing)

Quality product

Amazing product. Make skin soft and hydrated. Easy to use. Just add this product for daily routine and you will be happy with the results

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy you loved this product! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 09 Aout 2021
Par Debra W. le 29 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Ultimate Hyaluronic Acid Resurfacing DUO Moisturiser

Leaves a nice glow

I have been using this product for a week. My skin feels lovely and soft. Skin feels very hydrated. Would highly recommend.

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy to read your experience with our product :) réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 09 Aout 2021
Par Linden J. le 29 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Bi-Phase Hyaluronic Acid Rejuvenating Micellar Water

Love!

Like others, I received this product with BoxyCharm, and I couldn't be more pleased! I liked it right away, and I knew I didn't want to blow through it too quickly, so here's how I have incorporated it into my regimen: I have a product from another company that cleanses well and removes *all* of my makeup, which was already a staple for me, so on days when I don't wear makeup (1/3 to 1/2 of the time), I use this lovely Bi-Phase Micellar Water as directed to cleanse the day from my skin. It is so complete that I do not feel the need to follow it with a serum and/or moisturizer, I simply dot on my eye cream and I'm done. Super simple, quite complete!
I do have oily skin with a few dry areas in the t-zone. I find the fragrance to be light and refreshing; very pleasant, even a little bougie!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your amazing review! We are so happy to read how you have incorporated our Bi-Phase Micellar Water into your routine :) réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 09 Aout 2021
Par Faustine C. le 28 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Damascan Rose Petals Antioxidising & Retexturing Treatment Mask

Awesome mask

Ce masque est génial ! La pose est très agréable : la texture gel est super sur le peau, je le laisse au frigo pour que ce soit encore plus frais.
Il pénètre bien et laisse une peau de bébé.
Et en plus d'être efficace, il est beau...

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Merci pour votre belle critique ! Nous sommes très heureux que vous aimiez ce produit. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 28 Juil. 2021
Par Tara P. le 26 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Amazing

I was sent a free sample of hydra-bright collagen eye restoring pads I popped them on my eyes for 15min and there were lovely and cooling when the time was up I took them off and the access that was on my skin was easily absorbed with no sticky residue, my skin felt firm and smooth and less puffy, and my dark circles were less visible, definitely worth 5 stars,I will be treating my self to some more of these

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy you loved the product. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 28 Juil. 2021
Par Amanda B. le 26 Juil. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Produit évalué : Discovery edit - Deluxe Hyaluronic Acid Vivifying Face & Eye Night Cream

Night Cream

I have tried this product for about 2 weeks I applied it at night just before going to sleep it feels creamy on the skin and has a soothing herbal fragrance that is relaxing.

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy you loved the product. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 26 Juil. 2021
Par Fani V. le 26 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Limited Edition Advanced Bio Radiance Invigorating Concentrate Serum (Anti-veroudering)

Amazing ingredients

I've been using this serum for two weeks now and I'm absolutely in love with it. It absorbs really quickly into the skin and I've been noticing less visible lines on my forehead. My skin also feels very soft. Can't wait to see more benefits after a month of use

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy you loved the product. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 26 Juil. 2021
Par Samantha S. le 25 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Amazingly cooling pads

I adored using these, I first put them in the fridge, then on an evening after cleansing I applied to tired eyes. I felt instantly revived my eyes felt moisturised and refreshed. Felt lovely and relaxing and under eye area was definately improved after use.

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy you loved the product. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 26 Juil. 2021
Par Julie P. le 25 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser

Quickly Absorbed

I received a sample of this cream and found that it was so light on my skin and easily absorbed. Left my skin so soft. I only needed to use a tiny amount too! Haven’t used it enough to comment on its long term effects.

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy you loved the product. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 26 Juil. 2021
Par Keti K. le 24 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Discovery Edit - Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser

Perfect moisturiser!! Really recommended!

Already love this product! After applying it my skin becomes smoother !!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy you loved the product. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 26 Juil. 2021
Par robyn C. le 24 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Harmonious Rose Quartz Revitalising & Firming Mask

Best face mask ever

So luxurious. I leave it on overnight and the next day my skin feels amazing and actually glows. Staple product!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy you loved the product. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 26 Juil. 2021
Par Amy G. le 24 Juil. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Produit évalué : Discovery Edit - Velvet Perfecting Rose Sugar Lip Scrub

My lips love this!

I received this in my February Glossybox and still have a tiny bit left. My lips always feel so soft and moisturised after using this. I try to use this every morning to keep my lips soft and conditioned. I absolutely love this and so do my lips ????

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy you loved the product. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 26 Juil. 2021
Par Anja J. (København, Denmark) le 24 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Deluxe Hyaluronic Acid Vivifying Face & Eye Night Cream

Best night cream I’ve ever used!

I love this cream, it absorbs quickly and makes my skin feel silky smooth. It’s brilliant to have a face and eyecream in one when you are a bit lazy in the evening.. and ladt but not least, I love the scent

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy you loved the product. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 26 Juil. 2021

registre

Nouveau compte S'inscrire