Tutte le recensioni

Per Roberta P. il 11 Ott. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Deluxe Hyaluronic Acid Vivifying Face & Eye Night Cream

Excellent Product!

In the past year I have spent a significant amount of time in front of the screen and my skin has been affected by showing signs of tiredness. I tried this cream and after two weeks my skin became smoother, pores and fine lines appear reduced, resulting in a toned, more radiant complexion. This cream is a staple part of my nighttime routine now.

Segnalare un abuso
Per Loredana P. il 04 Ott. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Gesichtsserum Hi-Retinol Restoring & Lifting

So good

I've been using this product for almost four weeks now in my nighttime routine and I really like it! It’s not drying at all. My skin feels very hydrated and plump afterwards. I have been noticing some improvements in my skin texture and overall health. It’s definitely a favorite of mine now. This could also be great for someone who is starting out with Retinol.

Segnalare un abuso
Per Aga O. (Flint, United Kingdom) il 01 Ott. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

worth trying

worth trying if you have problems with the under eye area

Segnalare un abuso
Per Topher P. il 27 Sett. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : 12 Days of Beauty Advent Calendar

Hits all the checkboxes

I love that the 12 Days of Beauty hits a range of areas, from face, to body, to hair, eyes and lips. I've been a fan of Avant skincare for a while and use my Avant serum, moisturizer and night cream on a daily basis so this box was something I was really looking forward too. Aside from the high-quality products, the packaging is well done and each slot I open up has a special feeling, like I'm opening a present. Well done Avant Skincare!

Segnalare un abuso
Per Tytti H. il 24 Sett. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Pro Perfecting Collagen Touche Éclat Primer

Soft skin before makeup

Really lightweight and perfect before applying makeup. The pump makes it easy to get the product and it is easy to apply. Makes your skin feel soft.

Segnalare un abuso
Per Ailsa W. (Wellesbourne, United Kingdom) il 24 Sett. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Deluxe Hyaluronic Acid Vivifying Face & Eye Night Cream

Perfect moisture

This product makes your skin feel so moisturised and in the morning your skin is ready for the day! Excellent product!

Segnalare un abuso
Per Tytti H. il 24 Sett. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Damascan Rose Petals Revitalising Facial Serum

Firm and Glow

When using the Damascan Rose Petals Revitalising Facial Serum, I felt that my skin was feeling really refresh and young. The smell of this product is amazing and I got multiple compliments on how my skin looked and how my skin smelled like rose. The product made my skin feel more firm and glowing

Segnalare un abuso
Per Elena M. il 22 Sett. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Protecting & Restoring Keratin-Infused Hair Therapy

For soft and silky hair

I absolutely love applying this product to my hair after washing it. I naturally have very straight hair but I struggle to keep them hydrated and soft. This product makes them feel silky, soft and I don't need to straighten them anymore to make them perfectly straight, which in turn allows me to not use heat on them and maintain their health! Would absolutely recommend buying this.

Segnalare un abuso
Per Elena M. il 22 Sett. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Infinite Vivifying & Replenishing Sustainable Arabica Coffee Scrub

Pure love!

I have been LOVING using this product once or twice a week to get rid of dead skin cells and replenish my skin! It smells delicious and the coffee granules do really give this product a gentle but efficient texture that perfectly works on the skin. Would 100% recommend buying this!

Segnalare un abuso
Per Elena M. il 22 Sett. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Blue Volcanic Stone Purifying & Antioxidising Cleansing Gel

For cleanser and purified skin

I absolutely love using this product during my daily skincare routine, both morning and evening. It leaves my skin completely purified, cleansed and mattified, absorbing excess oils and creating the perfect base for the rest of my routine. Im impressed!

Segnalare un abuso
Per Elena M. il 22 Sett. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Intense Acne Battling & Purifying French Green Clay Mask

Perfect for acne and oily skin

I totally loved using this clay mask which perfectly exfoliated my skin and left it feeling purified and mattified. I would recommend using after a shower, perfect for a relaxing home-spa.

Segnalare un abuso
Per Elena M. il 22 Sett. 2021 :
(3/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Perfecting Skin Renewal Foot Scrub

Gentle foot scrub

I liked using this foot scrub which left my feet feeling softer and smoother. Personally, I prefer using scrubs with a less liquid and rougher texture, but I would use it again.

Segnalare un abuso
Per Elena M. il 22 Sett. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Eight Hour Retexturing & Anti-Oxidising Hyaluronic Facial Serum

Light texture

Loved this product as it felt so light on the skin but also felt like a perfect base for applying my moisturiser on top! I adored applying it, particularly in the morning.

Segnalare un abuso
Per Elena M. il 22 Sett. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Advanced Bio Restorative Superfood Facial Oil

Nourishing oil

This oil feels so nourishing on the skin and it doesn't feel greasy at all. Perfect for oily/combination skin types like mine!

Segnalare un abuso
Per Rebecca T. il 20 Sett. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Discovery Edit - Velvet Perfecting Rose Sugar Lip Scrub

I can't express enough

I love this product so much allthough i feel it's expensive i would still buy. Its my fave lip plump ! It exfoliates dead skin but not to abrasive. I love the silky non sticky texture plus it takes awesome and gives a warm feeling. Must try !
Recieved in a sub box

Segnalare un abuso
Per Fanny W. il 18 Sett. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Pro-Intense Hyaluronic Acid Illuminating Day Cream

Best thing

Love this, I have rosacea and this cream has helped me with reducing rednes and itching. My skin is more moisturised now and looks clearer. LOVE IT

Segnalare un abuso
Per Ailsa W. (Wellesbourne, United Kingdom) il 17 Sett. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Loved it!

The eye pads are easy to use and left my eyes looking more refreshed and less tired afterwards. Would recommend.

Segnalare un abuso
Per Lucrezia G. il 17 Sett. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : 12 Days of Beauty Advent Calendar

Love it

What a perfect box!
A great gift idea, 12 incredible products that target the whole body. The products are packed with natural and effective ingredients for the skin.
My skin is fresh, plumped, but above all clearly more glow. Thank you !!!

Segnalare un abuso
Per Ainhoa B. il 16 Sett. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Hand Nail & Cuticle Anti-Ageing Cream

best hand cream!

Great hand cream! It’s non-sticky and melts into hands right away, leaving them silky and soft.

Segnalare un abuso
Per Jessica W. (Widnes, United Kingdom) il 10 Sett. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Nominale del prodotto : Discovery Edit - Harmonious Rose Quartz Revitalizing & Firming Mask

Amazing!

I absolutely love this product. I received a sample size when I purchased a different product, and I was blown away by how nice it made my skin feel, so I had to purchase the full size.

I’ve had so many compliments on my skin since using it, as it leaves it glowing.

Would highly recommend this product - 100% worth the price!

Segnalare un abuso

risposta alla recensione  Thank you for your lovely review! risposta alla recensione

Risposta del responsabile il 15 Sett. 2021

Registrare

Nuovo Registro conti

Hai già un account?
Entra invece O Resetta la password