Tous les avis

Par Yulia V. le 05 Juil. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Produit évalué : Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser

Smooth skin

Lovely texture, non sticky and one of those that can leave your skin soft like baby.
However I have sensitive skin and I will appreciate if there was an option for unscented and without the colours product.
Then it will be absolutely one of my favourites

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We appreciate customer feedback and take everything into account. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 05 Juil. 2021
Par Ashley O. le 05 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Really Do Work!

These are amazing! After using them once I did notice that the circles under my eyes were definitely reduced and not as puffy as they were before! I think you’d have to use them a few more times to notice the fine lines disappearing, but I will definitely be keeping them a part of my skin care routine!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We love hearing about customer experiences with our products. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 05 Juil. 2021
Par Jacqui G. le 05 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser

Fabulous Duo Moisturiser

Never used Avant before, but was sent a sample of this fantastic moisturiser. Where has it been all my life. It states to restore your natural skins glow. Well in my honest opinion yes it does. It invigorates your skin, leaving it feeling hydrated and refreshed and plumped. Glides onto skin very easily without dragging. A little goes a long way. Can be used day or/and evening. I will certainly be purchasing this and make it part of my daily cleansing routine..

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We love hearing about customer experiences with our products. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 05 Juil. 2021
Par Gabriela D. le 05 Juil. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Produit évalué : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Nice smooth and really nice

My tired and baggy under the eyes needed a save.
I popped them on for 15 mins and the difference was there!
My undereyes were visibly lifted and firmed and the darkness faded a little bit.

Thanks Avant, for giving me the opportunity to test a product that I can't afford!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! So happy you are enjoying our product réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 05 Juil. 2021
Par Kerry B. le 04 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

So soothing and plumping

At 45 I'm always on the look out for something that will help with fine lines and puffy eyes. These are perfect. They are gentle, soothing (even more so if you pop them in the fridge for a few minutes to cool before you use them) and most importantly, they work.
My eyes were visibly less puffy and the skin was calm, soothed and fine lines had disappeared.
Highly recommend for a weekly pamper session or of going out for a big night!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! So happy you are enjoying the product. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 05 Juil. 2021
Par Sima C. le 03 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Saturday Pamper

Decided to use these today as I've had a stressful week and not been sleeping well which has shown in my skin and eye area.
After very easy application the pads felt cooling calming and instantly gave me a lifting feel to my under eye area.
After leaving on for recommended 10-15 minutes I'm amazed at the brighter under eye darkness and dullness which was present before. No irritation which I sometimes get with other similar products, so pleased with the results.
Lovely little treat would definitely recommend these.

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! So happy you are enjoying the product. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 05 Juil. 2021
Par Luis P. le 03 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Sérum iluminador con colágeno

Mi suero favorito

I absolutely love this product. It leaves face really soft, texture is not sticky, i like how it smells. So highly recommended for sure.

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 05 Juil. 2021
Par Luis P. le 03 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Hidratante dúo con ácido hialurónico

¡Me encanta!

I like the texture and how it feels on my skin. It makes the skin feel so smooth without feeling oily. I’m so happy I’ve found a brand that actually works.

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! So happy you are enjoying the product réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 05 Juil. 2021
Par Gioia G. le 02 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Anti-Ageing Collagen Lip Line Corrector

Fabulous treatment

I really loved this innovative product. There are not many specific products for the aging of the lip contour, and it is a convenient solution. I adore the mint flavor that it leaves after application, it dries immediately, leaving a feeling of compactness on the lips! Simply perfect!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 05 Juil. 2021
Par Ben H. le 02 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser

Fantastic

This product is absolutely amazing, moisturising my skin so well, it felt refreshed and reinvigorated afterwards.

Reporter un abus
Par Karina G. le 02 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Advanced Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Eye Restoring Pads

Wow, I was so happy that I tried eye restoring pads under ghosts, my eyes felt
recovered from stress and no longer Red.. I recommend trying this❤️

Reporter un abus
Par Yasmine Y. le 01 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Wow.

These are fantastic. They are easy to use and feel very soothing and fresh on the skin. I left them on for 15 minutes and the results are flawless. My eyes are brighter and my dark circles had disappeared and they didn't irritate my skin either!

would really recommend these especially for a special occasion.

get instant bright eyes!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying the product. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 02 Juil. 2021
Par Marius R. le 01 Juil. 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser

Deserve any penny

Amazing product...My must have product. Worth any spent penny. Very high quality

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy to hear you are enjoying the product. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 02 Juil. 2021
Par Donna B. le 01 Juil. 2021 :
(4/5) 
Produit évalué : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

I could really see the difference!

I looked really tired and baggy under the eyes so I decided to give these a try.
They smelt lovely and were really soft to the touch. I popped them on for 15 mins and the difference was amazing! My undereyes were visibly lifted and firmed and the darkness faded dramatically.
Thanks Avant, my new favourite!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy you are enjoying the product. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 02 Juil. 2021
Par Claire B. le 30 Juin 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Perfect for a pamper!

I have tried many eye pads over the years and these have become my new favourite! I have fine lines, dark circles and due to my stressful life my eyes often look tired and puffy!

These pads felt very soothing, extremely hydrating and gave me that refreshed feeling and look I was after! Thank you once again Avant!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy you are enjoying the product. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 02 Juil. 2021
Par Moira F. le 29 Juin 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Essential Pack - Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads

Brilliant Brightness!

I'm in my seventies with sensitive skin and quite noticeable under-eye bags and dull skin..these eye restoring pads completely transformed the appearance of my eye area, reduced bagginess significantly and left my skin considerably brighter and more youthful, so much so I'm getting the proverbial 'you look well, what have you had done' comments' from my friends. Thank you Avant for Saving My Skin and restoring my confidence no end!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank for the lovely review! We are so happy to hear about your experience with our Hydra-Bright Collagen Eye Restoring Pads. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 29 Juin 2021
Par Roberta V. le 26 Juin 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Siero Notte Rigenerante per il Viso all'Acido Ialuronico

Ottimo, lo consiglio

Adoro quest’azienda.mi piace la loro etica e la scelta di ingredienti di altissima qualità e cruelty free. Il siero notte è entrato a far parte della mia beauty routine, rende la pelle tonica e luminosa, si assorbe in pochissimo tempo e minimizza i segni del tempo.lo consiglio vivamente

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Grazie per la tua bella recensione! Siamo molto contenti che tu stia apprezzando il nostro Marvellous Nocturnal Resurfacing Hyaluronic Facial Serum. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 28 Juin 2021
Par Georgia C. le 25 Juin 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Discovery Edit - Supreme Hyaluronic Acid Anti-oxidising DUO Moisturiser

Love this!

This is the best moisturiser I’ve used! Smells amazing and leaves my skin feeling so smooth.

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so happy that you are enjoying your product. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 28 Juin 2021
Par maria V. le 25 Juin 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Discovery Edit - Rellenador colágeno y hialurónico 3 en 1 para ojos

UN MUST HAVE

Estoy super contenta con los resultados de este producto. Es 100% recomendable y un must have. Además el efecto se ve desde el primer uso.
Me encanta!!!!

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Gracias por su encantadora reseña. Nos alegramos mucho de que disfrute del producto! réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 28 Juin 2021
Par Olivia H. (Bath, United Kingdom) le 25 Juin 2021 :
(5/5) 
Produit évalué : Ceramides Soothing & Protective Day Cream SPF 20

Gifted*

This has become an everyday must have! It keeps my skin moisturised and glowing even with makeup on. It’s also perfect for my non makeup days due to its spf within! Will definitely be a continuous product throughout my skincare journey

Reporter un abus

réponse avis  Thank you for your lovely review! We are so glad you are enjoying the product. réponse avis

Réponse du responsable le 28 Juin 2021

registre

Nouveau compte S'inscrire